Call Us 24/7     (716) 830-4710

Customer Reviews

Totally satisfied! My tenants lost heat 2 days ago and my home warranty company could not find anyone to go and repair! I finally had to get outside help. There were a lot of big outfits I had tried in the past in my rental homes and they all tried to get me to replace my boiler or furnaces for $6,000+! I looked on google and called Service Pro Heating & Cooling (based on their great reviews) this morning at 8:30 AM! Sam, the owner, came out and diagnosed and finished repairing the boiler by 10:30 AM today!! The most reasonable pricing($235) I ever got from any heating repair company and no added BS if you know what I mean! They will get all of my future work as they showed how prompt, honest and great they are!! AAAAA+++++ This company is a breath of fresh air!!! Thanks so much!!

Peter Kasnicki Avatar Peter Kasnicki
January 17, 2018

Excellent experience dealing with Sam from Service Pro. Pricing for our new AC system was the lowest amongst all the quotes we received and work was done well. Sam is very thorough and takes pride in his work. Pleasure to do business with a locally owned business who is honest and won't try to rip you off. We will definitely use them for future projects in our house. Thanks Sam!

Shailesh Thadani Avatar Shailesh Thadani
June 20, 2018

Our furnace was making a loud banging noise Sunday morning, I called several places no one could look at it till Monday. I left a message and Sam got back to me fairly quick and he was at my house an hour and a half later. He determined that we needed a motor and blower, after he tried several places it was determined (due to age of furnace) that he could not get the parts needed. He quoted us a great price for a new furnace and was back at our house Monday morning to install it. Sam went above and beyond any expectations I had and his co-worker were a pleasure to deal with and took time to answer any questions I had. Will definitely be calling him for all my heating needs.

Valerie Neumeier Avatar Valerie Neumeier
January 9, 2018

My furnace died in the middle of January in Buffalo! I needed help quickly, and Sam was the first place I called on Sunday morning who responded immediately. He went over to my place that day and within the next two days, a new furnace and AC unit were installed at my house. His prices were very reasonable and he kept me updated about all of the repairs and installations, even though I was out of town during this time! Thanks Sam!

Ruth Huoh Avatar Ruth Huoh
January 16, 2021

What a fantastic experience! I've dealt with many supposed "experts" in my time but with Service Pro, they were fast, courteous, had the knowledge and experience to get my heating system fixed quickly! Thank you very much!

Nataliya Butgusaim Avatar Nataliya Butgusaim
January 3, 2018

Sam is a true professional ! Quality , Clean workmanship. Sam takes great pride in what he installs . Furnace is only as good as the installer . Would highly recommend!!!

William Hourigan Avatar William Hourigan
November 17, 2018

I found a bend on the supply line of my AC unit. A friend recommended Sam. I called Sam and he was in the area and he was at my house in 15 minutes. Sam was very professional. After checking the line he determined the bend was okay and checked the AC unit to ensure it was working properly. Just nice to know there are honest people like Sam who care for the customer.

David Swanick Avatar David Swanick
August 14, 2018

Sam, the owner of Service Pro, did an outstanding job of installing a new energy efficient Payne furnace, air cleaner and humidifier, and a ernergy efficient 3/4 ton Payne AC Unit in my Town of Tonawanda home. The furnace was installed in February 2018, and the AC unit was installed in May 2018, because it had to be installed when the back yard was dry. Sam and his workers were efficient and a pleasure to work with. Sam was very punctual, and all aspects of the job were clearly explained. Sam answered all my questions. Sam's workers cleaned up my basement after installing the furnace. Sam gave me clear instructions for registering my new furnace and AC unit. With the new furnace my heating costs were reduced by 25 percent. Importantly Sam's price was $2,400 less than the other 2 heating companies that bid on my job. Since Service Pro does not engage in costly TV, Radio and newspaper ads, the savings are passed along to the customers. I strongly recommend Sam and Service Pro for your new furnace and AC unit.

Thomas Kobus Avatar Thomas Kobus
May 17, 2018

Sam did a awesome job l had new hot water tank new furnace and air conditioning system repair I would highly recommend this company to do work I give them 5 starsgreat job

Bob Avatar Bob
May 27, 2021

I just had Service Pro (Sam) install a new furnace and air conditioner in my home. The original lasted 28 years and it was time for the investment. I did a lot of research and got multiple estimates and Service Pro was by far the best all around…..I’m so happy with my choice and would HIGHLY recommend them. It was so reassuring to know that Sam gives you the estimate and does all the work. The other companies sent salesmen and I wondered if they had ever installed a furnace or AC before. One salesmen told me I needed a much bigger and expensive unit then I truly did. Sam was honest, answered all my questions and gave me a great price. He and Sean did all the work and the quality of their work is impeccable….you can tell they take great pride in it. I’m extremely happy I chose Service Pro!

Bonnie Behr Avatar Bonnie Behr
May 27, 2021