Call Us 24/7     (716) 830-4710

Customer Reviews

5 star review  I found a bend on the supply line of my AC unit. A friend recommended Sam. I called Sam and he was in the area and he was at my house in 15 minutes. Sam was very professional. After checking the line he determined the bend was okay and checked the AC unit to ensure it was working properly. Just nice to know there are honest people like Sam who care for the customer.

thumb David Swanick
August 14, 2018

5 star review  I can't say enough good things about Sam and his business. Answered the phone before they opened for business. Took the time to talk to me about the situation. Gave me a time he would arrive. SHOWED UP ON TIME!!! Listened to what I thought it was. Correctly diagnosed the problem (boy, was I was so wrong). Fixed it...quickly too. The price...FAIR. Explained what may have caused the problem. Talked with me about what I could do better about my heating situation and to better protect my family against carbon monoxide. Sam, thank you so much for making us a priority today. It's great to know, "I got a guy."

thumb Jeff Orlowski
April 6, 2018

5 star review  What a fantastic experience! I've dealt with many supposed "experts" in my time but with Service Pro, they were fast, courteous, had the knowledge and experience to get my heating system fixed quickly! Thank you very much!

thumb Nataliya Butgusaim
January 3, 2018

5 star review  Sam is a true professional ! Quality , Clean workmanship. Sam takes great pride in what he installs . Furnace is only as good as the installer . Would highly recommend!!!

thumb William Hourigan
November 17, 2018

5 star review  My furnace died in the middle of January in Buffalo! I needed help quickly, and Sam was the first place I called on Sunday morning who responded immediately. He went over to my place that day and within the next two days, a new furnace and AC unit were installed at my house. His prices were very reasonable and he kept me updated about all of the repairs and installations, even though I was out of town during this time! Thanks Sam!

thumb Ruth Huoh
January 16, 2021

5 star review  Sam, the owner of Service Pro, did an outstanding job of installing a new energy efficient Payne furnace, air cleaner and humidifier, and a ernergy efficient 3/4 ton Payne AC Unit in my Town of Tonawanda home. The furnace was installed in February 2018, and the AC unit was installed in May 2018, because it had to be installed when the back yard was dry. Sam and his workers were efficient and a pleasure to work with. Sam was very punctual, and all aspects of the job were clearly explained. Sam answered all my questions. Sam's workers cleaned up my basement after installing the furnace. Sam gave me clear instructions for registering my new furnace and AC unit. With the new furnace my heating costs were reduced by 25 percent. Importantly Sam's price was $2,400 less than the other 2 heating companies that bid on my job. Since Service Pro does not engage in costly TV, Radio and newspaper ads, the savings are passed along to the customers. I strongly recommend Sam and Service Pro for your new furnace and AC unit.

thumb Thomas Kobus
May 17, 2018

5 star review  I just had Service Pro (Sam) install a new furnace and air conditioner in my home. The original lasted 28 years and it was time for the investment. I did a lot of research and got multiple estimates and Service Pro was by far the best all around…..I’m so happy with my choice and would HIGHLY recommend them. It was so reassuring to know that Sam gives you the estimate and does all the work. The other companies sent salesmen and I wondered if they had ever installed a furnace or AC before. One salesmen told me I needed a much bigger and expensive unit then I truly did. Sam was honest, answered all my questions and gave me a great price. He and Sean did all the work and the quality of their work is impeccable….you can tell they take great pride in it. I’m extremely happy I chose Service Pro!

thumb Bonnie Behr
May 27, 2021

5 star review  This is a great company,Great prices,Great work and cleaned up so good it was like they were never here,House is cool and cozy and looks great.

thumb Kenny Graham (Bfloking22)
June 17, 2021

5 star review  Sam put in a brand new Air conditioner, works great, super quiet and energy efficiency of course! All my friends and family use them.

thumb Cameron Clark
April 25, 2018

5 star review  Our furnace was making a loud banging noise Sunday morning, I called several places no one could look at it till Monday. I left a message and Sam got back to me fairly quick and he was at my house an hour and a half later. He determined that we needed a motor and blower, after he tried several places it was determined (due to age of furnace) that he could not get the parts needed. He quoted us a great price for a new furnace and was back at our house Monday morning to install it. Sam went above and beyond any expectations I had and his co-worker were a pleasure to deal with and took time to answer any questions I had. Will definitely be calling him for all my heating needs.

thumb Valerie Neumeier
January 9, 2018