Call Us 24/7     (716) 830-4710

Customer Reviews

    5 star review  My furnace died in the middle of January in Buffalo! I needed help quickly, and Sam was the first place I called on Sunday morning who responded immediately. He went over to my place that day and within the next two days, a new furnace and AC unit were installed at my house. His prices were very reasonable and he kept me updated about all of the repairs and installations, even though I was out of town during this time! Thanks Sam!

    thumb Ruth Huoh
    January 16, 2021

    5 star review  Sam is a true professional ! Quality , Clean workmanship. Sam takes great pride in what he installs . Furnace is only as good as the installer . Would highly recommend!!!

    thumb William Hourigan
    November 17, 2018

    5 star review  Sam put in a brand new Air conditioner, works great, super quiet and energy efficiency of course! All my friends and family use them.

    thumb Cameron Clark
    April 25, 2018

    5 star review  This is a great company,Great prices,Great work and cleaned up so good it was like they were never here,House is cool and cozy and looks great.

    thumb Kenny Graham (Bfloking22)
    June 17, 2021

    5 star review  Sam did a awesome job l had new hot water tank new furnace and air conditioning system repair I would highly recommend this company to do work I give them 5 starsgreat job

    thumb Bob
    May 27, 2021

    5 star review  What a fantastic experience! I've dealt with many supposed "experts" in my time but with Service Pro, they were fast, courteous, had the knowledge and experience to get my heating system fixed quickly! Thank you very much!

    thumb Nataliya Butgusaim
    January 3, 2018

    5 star review  I can't say enough good things about Sam and his business. Answered the phone before they opened for business. Took the time to talk to me about the situation. Gave me a time he would arrive. SHOWED UP ON TIME!!! Listened to what I thought it was. Correctly diagnosed the problem (boy, was I was so wrong). Fixed it...quickly too. The price...FAIR. Explained what may have caused the problem. Talked with me about what I could do better about my heating situation and to better protect my family against carbon monoxide. Sam, thank you so much for making us a priority today. It's great to know, "I got a guy."

    thumb Jeff Orlowski
    April 6, 2018

    5 star review  Technician was on time and friendly. I was afraid someone would lie about repairs and charge me an eye. He was honest and repaired my AC right away. He gave us some great advice on filters and cleaning our unit. I will 100% do business with this company again and recommend them to anyone needing help.

    thumb Venjegol Odin
    July 1, 2021

    5 star review  I found a bend on the supply line of my AC unit. A friend recommended Sam. I called Sam and he was in the area and he was at my house in 15 minutes. Sam was very professional. After checking the line he determined the bend was okay and checked the AC unit to ensure it was working properly. Just nice to know there are honest people like Sam who care for the customer.

    thumb David Swanick
    August 14, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent experience dealing with Sam from Service Pro. Pricing for our new AC system was the lowest amongst all the quotes we received and work was done well. Sam is very thorough and takes pride in his work. Pleasure to do business with a locally owned business who is honest and won't try to rip you off. We will definitely use them for future projects in our house. Thanks Sam!

    thumb Shailesh Thadani
    June 20, 2018